Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Upcoming GEM Public Courses

Below is our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Keighley, Halifax, Bingley and Skipton. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

1 day First Aid at Work Requalification (RQF) - Blended Learning

Our 12 hour First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalifying Course is specifically designed to allow first aiders to renew their full First Aid at Work Level 3 qualification when their certificate is due to expire.

12 hours

£100.00 excl. VAT

Tue 27 Apr
Bradford
Tue 11 May
Halifax
Wed 26 May
Bradford
Tue 15 Jun
Halifax
Wed 30 Jun
Bradford
Wed 14 Jul
Halifax
Wed 28 Jul
Bradford
Tue 24 Aug
Bradford
Wed 15 Sep
Halifax
Wed 29 Sep
Bradford
Tue 12 Oct
Halifax
Tue 26 Oct
Bradford
Tue 16 Nov
Halifax
Tue 30 Nov
Bradford
Tue 14 Dec
Halifax

Press enter to see more results