Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Upcoming GEM Public Courses

Below is our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Keighley, Halifax, Bingley and Skipton. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

1 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (RQF) - Blended Learning

We have been working very closely with our awarding bodies to introduce our NEW Blended Learning option, which significantly reduces classroom time. Our 1 day Blended Learning Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (RQF) course has been specifically designed to meet the criteria set by the Department for Education’s EYFS Framework and fully meets Ofsted requirements.

12 hours

£69.00 excl. VAT

Sat 30 Jan
Bradford
Mon 1 Feb
Bradford
Fri 5 Feb
Skipton
Thu 11 Feb
Halifax
Sat 13 Feb
Bradford
Sat 20 Feb
Keighley
Mon 22 Feb
Keighley
Tue 23 Feb
Bradford
Fri 26 Feb
Bingley
Sat 27 Feb
Bradford
Wed 3 Mar
Bradford
Sat 6 Mar
Bradford
Mon 8 Mar
Halifax
Thu 11 Mar
Keighley
Sat 13 Mar
Bradford
Fri 19 Mar
Bradford
Sat 20 Mar
Bradford
Tue 23 Mar
Bingley
Wed 24 Mar
Bradford
Sat 27 Mar
Keighley
Wed 7 Apr
Bradford
Sat 10 Apr
Bradford
Wed 14 Apr
Halifax
Fri 16 Apr
Bradford
Sat 17 Apr
Bradford
Sat 17 Apr
Keighley
Tue 20 Apr
Keighley
Sat 24 Apr
Bradford
Wed 28 Apr
Skipton
Sat 1 May
Bradford
Tue 4 May
Keighley
Wed 5 May
Bradford
Sat 8 May
Bradford
Thu 13 May
Bradford
Sat 15 May
Bradford
Fri 21 May
Halifax
Sat 22 May
Bradford
Wed 26 May
Bingley
Sat 29 May
Bradford
Sat 29 May
Keighley
Thu 3 Jun
Skipton
Fri 4 Jun
Bradford
Sat 5 Jun
Bradford
Thu 10 Jun
Halifax
Fri 11 Jun
Bradford
Sat 12 Jun
Bradford
Sat 19 Jun
Bradford
Mon 21 Jun
Bradford
Wed 23 Jun
Keighley
Sat 26 Jun
Keighley
Sat 26 Jun
Bradford
Sat 3 Jul
Bradford
Mon 5 Jul
Keighley
Thu 8 Jul
Bradford
Sat 10 Jul
Bradford
Wed 14 Jul
Bingley
Thu 15 Jul
Halifax
Sat 17 Jul
Bradford
Wed 21 Jul
Bradford
Sat 24 Jul
Keighley
Tue 27 Jul
Bradford
Sat 31 Jul
Bradford
Tue 3 Aug
Bradford
Thu 12 Aug
Halifax
Fri 13 Aug
Keighley
Tue 17 Aug
Bingley
Sat 21 Aug
Bradford
Tue 24 Aug
Skipton
Sat 28 Aug
Bradford

2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 Course (RQF)

Our 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (RQF) course has been specifically designed to meet the criteria set by the Department for Education’s EYFS Framework and fully meets Ofsted requirements. Successful candidates will learn the roles and responsibilities of the paediatric first aider, and will be equipped with the necessary skills to administer safe and effective treatment when dealing with a range of paediatric first aid situations.

12 hours

£69.00 excl. VAT

8 - 9 Feb
Bradford
25 - 26 Feb
Bradford
4 - 5 Mar
Bradford
15 - 22 Mar
Halifax
15 - 16 Mar
Bradford
12 - 13 Apr
Bradford
15 - 22 Apr
Halifax
22 - 23 Apr
Bradford
10 - 11 May
Bradford
24 - 25 May
Halifax
27 - 28 May
Bradford
7 - 8 Jun
Bradford
14 - 21 Jun
Halifax
22 - 23 Jun
Bradford
12 - 13 Jul
Bradford
13 - 20 Jul
Halifax
19 - 20 Jul
Bradford

Press enter to see more results