Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Upcoming GEM Public Courses

Below is our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Keighley, Halifax, Bingley and Skipton. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

Paediatric First Aid

1 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (RQF) - Blended Learning

We have been working very closely with our awarding bodies to introduce our NEW Blended Learning option, which significantly reduces classroom time. Our 1 day Blended Learning Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (RQF) course has been specifically designed to meet the criteria set by the Department for Education’s EYFS Framework and fully meets Ofsted requirements.

12 hours

£69.00 excl. VAT

Sat 7 Aug
Bradford
Thu 12 Aug
Halifax
Fri 13 Aug
Keighley
Sat 14 Aug
Bradford
Mon 16 Aug
Bingley
Tue 17 Aug
Bradford
Sat 21 Aug
Bradford
Sat 28 Aug
Bradford
Tue 31 Aug
Skipton
Sat 4 Sep
Bradford
Tue 7 Sep
Bradford
Sat 11 Sep
Bradford
Thu 16 Sep
Bingley
Sat 18 Sep
Bradford
Wed 22 Sep
Halifax
Wed 22 Sep
Bradford
Sat 25 Sep
Keighley
Wed 29 Sep
Keighley
Thu 7 Oct
Skipton
Sat 9 Oct
Bradford
Mon 11 Oct
Bingley
Fri 15 Oct
Bradford
Sat 16 Oct
Bradford
Wed 20 Oct
Halifax
Thu 21 Oct
Bradford
Sat 23 Oct
Keighley
Tue 26 Oct
Keighley
Sat 30 Oct
Bradford
Wed 3 Nov
Bradford
Sat 6 Nov
Bradford
Thu 11 Nov
Bradford
Sat 13 Nov
Bradford
Wed 17 Nov
Halifax
Fri 19 Nov
Bradford
Sat 20 Nov
Bradford
Wed 24 Nov
Keighley
Sat 27 Nov
Keighley
Mon 29 Nov
Bingley
Tue 30 Nov
Skipton
Thu 2 Dec
Halifax
Sat 4 Dec
Bradford
Wed 8 Dec
Keighley
Sat 11 Dec
Bradford
Tue 14 Dec
Bradford
Wed 15 Dec
Halifax
Sat 18 Dec
Bradford
Tue 4 Jan
Bradford
Sat 8 Jan
Bradford
Wed 12 Jan
Bradford
Thu 13 Jan
Halifax
Sat 15 Jan
Bradford
Wed 19 Jan
Bingley
Thu 20 Jan
Bradford
Sat 22 Jan
Bradford
Wed 26 Jan
Keighley
Sat 29 Jan
Keighley
Tue 1 Feb
Bradford
Sat 5 Feb
Bradford
Wed 9 Feb
Bradford
Wed 9 Feb
Halifax
Sat 12 Feb
Bradford
Tue 15 Feb
Bradford
Tue 15 Feb
Skipton
Sat 19 Feb
Keighley
Wed 23 Feb
Keighley
Fri 25 Feb
Bradford
Sat 26 Feb
Bradford
Sat 26 Feb
Bradford

2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 Course (RQF)

Our 2 day Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (RQF) course has been specifically designed to meet the criteria set by the Department for Education’s EYFS Framework and fully meets Ofsted requirements. Successful candidates will learn the roles and responsibilities of the paediatric first aider, and will be equipped with the necessary skills to administer safe and effective treatment when dealing with a range of paediatric first aid situations.

12 hours

£69.00 excl. VAT

9 - 10 Aug
Bradford
26 - 27 Aug
Bradford
13 - 14 Sep
Bradford
27 - 28 Sep
Bradford
7 - 8 Oct
Bradford
18 - 19 Oct
Bradford
18 - 25 Oct
Halifax
4 - 5 Nov
Bradford
8 - 15 Nov
Halifax
22 - 23 Nov
Bradford
6 - 7 Dec
Bradford
6 - 13 Dec
Halifax
10 - 17 Jan
Bradford
13 - 14 Jan
Bradford
24 - 31 Jan
Halifax
7 - 14 Feb
Bradford
10 - 11 Feb
Bradford

Combined First Aid at Work & Paediatric First Aid

2 day Combined First Aid at Work and Paediatric First Aid L3 (RQF) - Blended Learning

We have combined these two courses together so you can complete both these regulated qualifications in 2 days (instead of the usual 5). This way you will be a qualified First Aider in the workplace for adults, children and infants. Upon completion, this 2 day Blended Learning Combined Course awards a First Aid at Work Level 3 (18 hours) and a Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (12 hours) regulated certificate to successful attendees.

21 hours

£175.00 excl. VAT

19 - 20 Aug
Bradford
25 - 26 Aug
Bradford
9 - 10 Sep
Bradford
15 - 22 Sep
Bingley
20 - 21 Sep
Bradford
23 - 24 Sep
Bradford
30 Sep - 1 Oct
Bradford
4 - 5 Oct
Bradford
11 - 12 Oct
Bradford
19 - 20 Oct
Keighley
20 - 27 Oct
Bradford
28 - 29 Oct
Bradford
1 - 2 Nov
Bradford
9 - 10 Nov
Bradford
10 - 11 Nov
Bingley
15 - 16 Nov
Bradford
24 Nov - 1 Dec
Bradford
25 - 26 Nov
Bradford
2 - 3 Dec
Bradford
8 - 15 Dec
Bradford
9 - 10 Dec
Bradford
13 - 14 Dec
Keighley

Emergency First Aid at Work

1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 Course (RQF)

Our Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 course is designed for individuals who wish to act as an emergency first aider in their workplace. Upon successful completion of this qualification, candidates will be equipped with the essential skills needed to give safe, prompt and effective first aid in emergency situations.

6 hours

£65.00 excl. VAT

Mon 2 Aug
Bingley
Tue 3 Aug
Halifax
Thu 5 Aug
Bradford
Wed 11 Aug
Bradford
Thu 19 Aug
Halifax
Mon 23 Aug
Bradford
Wed 25 Aug
Keighley
Wed 1 Sep
Bradford
Wed 8 Sep
Bradford
Tue 14 Sep
Halifax
Tue 21 Sep
Skipton
Tue 28 Sep
Keighley
Thu 30 Sep
Bingley
Wed 6 Oct
Bradford
Wed 13 Oct
Halifax
Thu 14 Oct
Bingley
Thu 21 Oct
Keighley
Fri 22 Oct
Bradford
Mon 25 Oct
Bradford
Mon 8 Nov
Bradford
Tue 9 Nov
Skipton
Wed 10 Nov
Halifax
Thu 18 Nov
Bingley
Tue 23 Nov
Keighley
Mon 29 Nov
Bradford
Thu 9 Dec
Bingley
Mon 13 Dec
Bradford
Wed 15 Dec
Keighley
Thu 16 Dec
Halifax
Tue 11 Jan
Bradford
Mon 31 Jan
Bradford
Tue 8 Feb
Bradford
Mon 28 Feb
Bradford
Tue 8 Mar
Bradford
Wed 30 Mar
Bradford
Tue 12 Apr
Bradford
Tue 19 Apr
Bradford
Tue 26 Apr
Halifax
Wed 4 May
Keighley
Tue 10 May
Bradford
Tue 10 May
Bradford
Tue 17 May
Skipton
Tue 24 May
Halifax
Mon 30 May
Bradford
Wed 1 Jun
Keighley
Wed 8 Jun
Bradford
Wed 22 Jun
Bingley
Mon 27 Jun
Bradford
Tue 28 Jun
Halifax
Wed 6 Jul
Keighley
Tue 12 Jul
Bradford
Mon 25 Jul
Bradford
Wed 27 Jul
Halifax
Wed 3 Aug
Keighley
Tue 9 Aug
Bradford
Wed 10 Aug
Bingley
Tue 23 Aug
Halifax
Tue 30 Aug
Bradford
Wed 7 Sep
Keighley
Tue 13 Sep
Bradford
Tue 20 Sep
Skipton
Mon 26 Sep
Bradford
Tue 27 Sep
Halifax
Wed 5 Oct
Keighley
Mon 10 Oct
Bingley
Tue 11 Oct
Bradford
Tue 25 Oct
Halifax
Mon 31 Oct
Bradford
Wed 2 Nov
Keighley
Tue 8 Nov
Bradford
Tue 15 Nov
Skipton
Tue 22 Nov
Halifax
Mon 28 Nov
Bradford
Thu 1 Dec
Bradford
Mon 5 Dec
Halifax
Wed 7 Dec
Keighley
Thu 15 Dec
Bingley
Wed 21 Dec
Bradford

First Aid at Work

3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Course (RQF)

Our regulated First Aid at Work Level 3 (RQF) course is specifically designed for individuals who wish to act as a first aider in their workplace. Successful candidates will learn how to manage a range of injuries and illnesses that could occur at work and will be equipped with the essential skills needed to give emergency first aid.

18 hours

£150.00 excl. VAT

3 - 5 Aug
Halifax
7 - 9 Sep
Halifax
5 - 7 Oct
Halifax
2 - 4 Nov
Halifax
7 - 9 Dec
Halifax
1 - 3 Feb
Halifax
1 - 3 Mar
Halifax
5 - 7 Apr
Halifax
3 - 5 May
Halifax
7 - 9 Jun
Halifax
5 - 7 Jul
Halifax
2 - 4 Aug
Halifax
6 - 8 Sep
Halifax
4 - 6 Oct
Halifax
1 - 3 Nov
Halifax
6 - 8 Dec
Halifax

2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 (RQF) - Blended Learning

We have been working very closely with our awarding bodies to introduce our NEW Blended Learning option, which significantly reduces classroom time. Our regulated First Aid at Work Level 3 (RQF) course is specifically designed for individuals who wish to act as a first aider in their workplace. Successful candidates will learn how to manage a range of injuries and illnesses that could occur at work and will be equipped with the essential skills needed to give emergency first aid.

18 hours

£150.00 excl. VAT

16 - 17 Aug
Bradford
16 - 17 Sep
Bradford
23 - 24 Sep
Keighley
13 - 14 Oct
Bradford
17 - 18 Nov
Bradford
25 - 26 Nov
Keighley
16 - 17 Dec
Bradford
27 - 28 Jan
Bradford
24 - 25 Feb
Bradford
24 - 25 Mar
Bradford
21 - 22 Apr
Bradford
26 - 27 May
Bradford
23 - 24 Jun
Bradford
21 - 22 Jul
Bradford
25 - 26 Aug
Bradford
29 - 30 Sep
Bradford
27 - 28 Oct
Bradford
24 - 25 Nov
Bradford
19 - 20 Dec
Bradford

First Aid at Work Requalification

1 day First Aid at Work Requalification (RQF) - Blended Learning

Our 12 hour First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalifying Course is specifically designed to allow first aiders to renew their full First Aid at Work Level 3 qualification when their certificate is due to expire.

12 hours

£100.00 excl. VAT

Tue 24 Aug
Bradford
Wed 15 Sep
Halifax
Wed 29 Sep
Bradford
Tue 12 Oct
Halifax
Tue 26 Oct
Bradford
Tue 16 Nov
Halifax
Tue 30 Nov
Bradford
Tue 14 Dec
Halifax
Tue 18 Jan
Bradford
Fri 18 Feb
Bradford
Tue 29 Mar
Bradford
Wed 27 Apr
Bradford
Wed 25 May
Bradford
Tue 28 Jun
Bradford
Wed 20 Jul
Bradford
Wed 24 Aug
Bradford
Tue 27 Sep
Bradford
Wed 19 Oct
Bradford
Tue 29 Nov
Bradford

First Aid for Mental Health

1 day First Aid for Mental Health L2 (RQF)

The total cost to employers of mental ill health among their staff is estimated at nearly £26 billion each year. That is equivalent to £1,035 for every employee in the UK workforce.

6 hours

£90.00 excl. VAT

2 day Supervising First Aid for Mental Health Level 3 (RQF)

The total cost to employers of mental ill health among their staff is estimated at nearly £26 billion each year. That is equivalent to £1,035 for every employee in the UK workforce.

2 days

£150.00 excl. VAT

Press enter to see more results